Website Manager

Little League District 19 New York

Little League District 19 New York

League Presidents

New York District 19 Little League Presidents
League ID # League Name Name Contact Information
02321901 Chester Dan Mooney [email protected]
02321918 Cornwall Lynn Beescecker [email protected]
02321928 Eldred  John Tice [email protected]
02321902 Florida Jason Whitmore [email protected]
02321919 GoshenRob Fitzpatrick [email protected]
02321905 Greenwood Lake Tracy Velez [email protected]
02321909 Mamakating Patrick Keller [email protected]
02321906 Middletown Rosanna Darrell [email protected]
02321914 Minisink Valley Tom Barry [email protected]
02321920 Monroe Woodbury Michael Chiarito [email protected]
02321907 Montgomery Marc Hamliton [email protected]
02321922 Monticello Darren Raynor [email protected]
02321908 New Windsor Baseball Calvin Brooks [email protected]
02321930 New Windsor Softball Jeff Bousche [email protected]
02321910 Otisville Brian Lattimer [email protected]
02321916 Pine Bush Sven Demar [email protected]
02321911 Port Jervis Mary Kozloski [email protected]
02321903 Town Of Newburgh Peter Merli [email protected]
02321917 Town Of Wallkill Dan Mc Namara [email protected]
02321926 Tri Valley Lawrence Whipple [email protected]
02321915 Wallkill Area Adam SantaCroces [email protected]
02321913 Warwick Rich Dicostanzo [email protected]
02321921 Washingtonville Nick Begley [email protected]


Little League District 19 New York
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Little League District 19 (New York)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In